top of page
  • Yazarın fotoğrafımustafa berk

PRODUCE OBJECT IN SECOND LIFE

This week we learned a lesson on this lesson from a student who had taken this lesson before. What we learned was creating objects in second life. At first I thought it would be difficult, but when we started producing objects, I had no difficulty. First object we produced became a table. We made arrangements on this table, such as giving color and drawing. Then our teacher asked us to produce something on our own. I tried to build a two-storey house because what I was really interested in was construction in real life. I didn't think I'd have any difficulties after my table-making experience. I built the house in a short time but could not put it together because I did not have permission to use some of the parts I used to build the house. This has been a good experience for me. In fact, this is like an easy model drawing because you can adjust all the parts you use in millimeters. So you can see something you will do in real life by making a model here. Later, as a result of my research in this area, I learned that people produce and sell many things such as ships, islands, houses, paintings in second life. I think it is definitely a very enjoyable job for those who like to spend time with this computer. The last thing I want to write is you can see the pictures of the house and the table below.





8 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör
Yazı: Blog2 Post
bottom of page