top of page
  • Yazarın fotoğrafımustafa berk

WHOLE BRAIN HEALTH IN SECOND LIFE

This week, we toured Inspiration Island with Whole Brain Health organization and Lissena, CEO of Whole Brain Health, showed us the places of activity. I will give information about this organization. I learned that they are developing a new Whole Brain Health Journey plan on Inspiration Island. The activities carried out aim to promote vitality in the fields of Body, Mind and Spirit and to reward them for achieving the goal. It was the longest publicity I've ever attended, and it took almost over two hours. They created an impressive island. All the activities you can think of are available on this island. The places we visit are Green living, farmes market, organic garden, sunvibes africa india project, games park and student center and many places that I could not think of. As far as I have traveled and seen, there are many activities such as dance, yoga, sauna, farm, activity venues, camel riding. They prepared these very well and I think they are exactly the same with real life. I do not find these activities very appropriate for physical development because I think this can be done with a real physical activity. However I think this organization is a very correct institution for the spiritual and mental development of people. Even such activities can be used in hospitals. People who need mental and spiritual support can be tested or integrated into life through this places. Finally Lissena mentioned that as a result of people in the USA not leaving their homes with covid disease, more people joined Second Life in this area. Of course, I think this is a situation that develops in the right direction for the social and spiritual development of people.








12 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör
Yazı: Blog2 Post
bottom of page